Звезды без макияжа

Как выглядят актрисы, звезды, модели и другие популярные девушки без макияжа и обработки? Самые горячие селфи самых популярных звезд в реальной жизни.
Жизнь сурова, а экран не всегда отражает всю действительность. Надо отдать должное звездам, которые сохраняют красоту и у них хватает смелости поделиться своими необработанными селфи под хэштегом #nomakeup.


Звезды без макияжа

 

Gotta get it in... #workinonmyfitness #gymtime #cardio #thereIamwithnomakeupagain! Lol

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on



 

Ich hätte nie gedacht, dass ich es mal schaffen würde, meine Abs so lange zu behalten ?? aber ich will mich sicherlich nicht beklagen ?? Das jahrelange "Herum-Expermintieren" macht sich endlich bezahlt - mittlerweile kenne ich meinen Körper und die meisten dazu passenden Go's ? und No-Go's ? gut genug, um die Form nach Wunsch zu steuern ?? @roadtogloryjilsai @smilodox_official @esnsupplementscom @fitmart_de @mcello_ @ben_gainz @anni_panda @stefan_riemenschneider #morningface #nomakeup #abs #roadtoglory #roadtoglorygainz #myrtg #girlsgonestrong #girlswithmuscles #fitnessgirls #girlswholift #dedication #tonedbodies #aestheticbodies #swole #fitspiration #fitgirlsmotivation #fitchicks #inkedgirls #iloveliftingheavyshit #irongirl #muskelmädchen #ironaddict #perfectlyimperfect #lassdieandernsichverändernundbleibsowiedubist #gibinternetramboskeinechance #saynotokeyboardwarriors

A photo posted by Artie (RT) (@artie_in_love) on



 

Is summer here yet?!? #redbikini #summerdaze #rp xo

A photo posted by Olivia Pierson (@oliviapierson) on



 

Happy Sunday morning! #sundaymorningworkout #holidaydowntime #chillaxingwithmydogs

A photo posted by Cameron Diaz (@camerondiaz) on



 

First day at 50. Thank you for all of the birthday wishes yesterday! ??•

A photo posted by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on



 

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on



 

rain is fallin, steal some covers

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on



 

Movies in bed with my puddy buddy. And before a dog in bed gets you all riled up, just know that we stink equally.

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on



 

A little sun before heading to Mexico lindooooo today !!! ??are u packed @reesewitherspoon

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on





 

First IG selfie. Early morning??no makeup ??filter????

A photo posted by Megan Fox (@the_native_tiger) on



 

Au Naturale

A photo posted by Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) on



 

A photo posted by Jourdan Dunn (@officialjdunn) on



 

Workout #2 ????????????????????????

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on



 

All contagion aside... Going to hit it with heat #fluday5 #infraredsauna #clearlightsauna #iwilltryanythingatthispoint

A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on



 

Doing my emails with Joe on this rainy day. #SharonStone

A photo posted by Sharon Stone (@sharonstone) on



 

Wet hair, no make up, no filter, no retouch, but very good light. #hair #nomakeup #nofilter #noretouch #light

A photo posted by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on



 

Reading a ?? that's not out yet -it's SO good. Total page turner! #lazysaturdayz #weekendz

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on





 

Sunshine

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on



 

So far so good ?? ??????

A photo posted by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on



 

??

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on



 

Today's workout killed me. Mentally and physically ?????? @chasenfitness

A photo posted by Emily Sears (@emilysears) on



 

#forty

A photo posted by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on


 

No makeup & chill. ??

A photo posted by lindsey (@lindseypelas) on

12 4.8 1 1 1 1 1 (12)
Добавить комментарий


Защитный код

Статьи